Telefonübersicht der Betreuer/innen

  • Geschäftsführer und Vereinsbetreuer Stephan Sigusch 
    Telefon: 03949-51343 14 (Büro Oschersleben)
    Telefon: 03904-71008 14 (Büro Haldensleben, Mi u. Fr)
    E-Mail: sigusch@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10068089
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Lea Brandt
    Telefon: 03949-51343 23 (Büro Oschersleben)
    Telefon: 03904-71008 12 (Büro Haldensleben, Mo u. Fr)
    E-Mail: brandt@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047460
  • Vereinsbetreuer Christian Roder
    Telefon: 03904-71008 25 (Büro Haldensleben, Mo - Fr, 9-13 Uhr)
    E-Mail: roder@bvoc.de 
    Mobil: 0176-10545501
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Anne-Christin Kaupke
    Telefon: 03949-51343 24
    E-Mail: kaupke@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176 10047684
  • Vereinsbetreuer Harry Knaack
    Telefon: 03949-51343 19 (Büro Oschersleben)
    Telefon: 03904-71008 19 (Büro Haldensleben, Mo u. Fr)
    E-Mail: knaack@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047685
  • Vereinsbetreuer Steffen Lemme
    Telefon: 03949-51343 22 (Büro Oschersleben)
    E-Mail: lemme@bvoc.de 
    Mobil: 0176-10288281
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Britt Marczinzik
    Telefon: 03949-51343 28 (Büro Oschersleben)
    E-Mail: marczinzik@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047475
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Monique Rimpl
    Telefon: 03949-51343 15 (Büro Oschersleben)
    Telefon: 03904-71008 19 (Büro Haldensleben, Do u. 14-tägig Di )
    E-Mail: rimpl@bvoc.de 
    Mobil: 0176-10288284
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Marlis Walker
    Telefon: 03949-51343 16
    E-Mail: walker@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047683
  • Vereinsbetreuerin Barbara Zepezauer
    Telefon: 03949-51343 20 (Büro Oschersleben)
    Telefon: 03904-71008 20 (Büro Haldensleben, Mo u. Mi)
    E-Mail: zepezauer@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047459
  • Vereinsbetreuer Kay Zimmermann 
    Telefon: 03949-51343 13
    E-Mail: zimmermann@bvoc.de
    Mobil: 0176-10047461